top of page
logo_3x.png
ABOUT

Bridges International is a student organization that engages with international students through providing service activities, social events, cultural sharing, academic and career resources, spiritual conversations, and student leadership development. We seek to welcome students from all nations. It is our purpose to develop a diverse and caring community that serves the unique needs of international students. We'd love for you to be a part of our growing community! 

 

UT Bridges International provides a home away from home, offering a sense of family & community while in Tampa, FL. We're creating friendships that will last a lifetime! Join us!

GET UPDATES
EVENTS

(Click for more info and to register... more details coming soon...)

Fri, Jan 19: Kickoff Meeting w/ Pizza & Giveaways!

Sat, Jan 20: Paintball

Sat, Jan 27: Apollo Beach trip w/ Cookout & Manatee Viewing

Fri, Feb 2: Lunar New Year Party

Sun, Feb 11: Super Bowl Party at the North's house

Fri, Feb 16: Sports Night featuring Cricket

Fri, Feb 23: Game Night

Sat-Sun, Mar 2-3: Camping Trip

Fri, Mar 22: Volleyball 

Fri, Mar 29: Easter Event in Plant Park @7pm w/ Food, Fun & more

Fri, April 12: Cultural Night

Fri, April 19: Sports night - Tolf 

Fri, April 26: End of Year Party (Ed's Birthday Party!)

more to come...

Fall 2024 Schedule Coming Soon...

AIRPORT RIDES

If you need help with a ride from the airport to UT, please fill out this form. We will do our best to help.

CONTACT

For questions or more info contact Ed North: ed.north@cru.org

Student President: Krystal Conley

Bridges Advisor: Ed North

Faculty Advisor: Jody Thompson

WHATSAPP
VISION CONFERENCE

We're going to Dallas, TX! Join us for an awesome conference for international students coming together from all over the United States during winter break (Dec. 28-Jan 1). It will be fun mix of hearing from insightful speakers, exploring Dallas, and fun games, dances, and New Year's Eve Party! For more info and to register: VisionConf.com

VIDEO MONTAGE

Questions about life and God for students: EveryStudent.com

bottom of page